Minecraft: Kotie's Kingdom – 01 – A New Beginning | Minecraft 1.15 Singleplayer Survival



Welcome to Kotie’s Kingdom, my Minecraft 1.15 survival vanilla singleplayer series. In this first episode we check out our brand new world terrain in search of a good building location, we find the new Minecraft 1.15 bees in Minecraft and settle down in our starter village. An amazing start to our Minecraft 1.15 world.

Feel free to leave any comments or ideas below and tune in to the next episode to see what suggestions will be featured.

You are currently watching “Minecraft: Kotie’s Kingdom – A New Beginning | Minecraft 1.15 Singleplayer Survival”

Kotie’s Kingdom is a vanilla Minecraft survival singleplayer series started in the Minecraft 1.14 update on a regular vanilla world. In this series, we aim to build, create big projects and experiment with both new and old features.

Seed: -5517012718460398082

—————————————————————

Connect With Me:
Twitter:
Twitch:
Discord:
Kotie’s Kingdom Playlist:

—————————————————————

Streaming Schedule:
Tuesday: 6pm GMT (1pm EST)
Thursday: 6pm GMT (1pm EST)
Saturday: 2pm GMT (9am EST)

—————————————————————

Nguồn: https://3dcoffeeshop.com/

Xem thêm bài viết: https://3dcoffeeshop.com/category/giai-tri

Author: admin

15 thoughts on “Minecraft: Kotie's Kingdom – 01 – A New Beginning | Minecraft 1.15 Singleplayer Survival

  1. Maybe you could change that other house into a shop that sells honey and those be hives you can make. I think it would be pretty cool if the village farmed honey 😛

  2. I wanna say thank you guys for the continuous support you have been giving me over the past months. We have recently surpassed 1600 subscribers which is absolutely insane! I am really excited to start this new adventure with you all!

  3. Your finally continuing koties kingdom….😀😀😀 my favourite series from my favourite YouTuber returns…..😀😀😀😀 good job!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *